HALF-DAY PROGRAM

Written by admin on Aug 09, 2017 in - No Comments
article_image_full

Look for our booth at BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT!
The RV Half-Day Program provides children a safe and caring place to be on the days that RV Elementary Campuses run a 1/2 or early dismissal schedule on non-holidays. Students must be register by Monday, September 11. You may register at Back to School Night or use the form in your child’s first Friday Folder.
PROGRAM DATES
The River Valley School bus brings students to our door and parents pick up their child by 5:00pm. On half-days students need to bring a *sack lunch.
Friday, September 29: Early dismissal
Thursday, October 5: Half-Day*
Friday, October 6: Half-Day*
Friday, November 3: Half-Day*
Friday, November 17: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, January 24: Half-Day*
Thursday, January 25: Half-Day*
Friday, January 26: Half-Day*
Friday, February 2: Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 22: Half-Day*
Friday, February 23: Half-Day*
Friday, March 16: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, June 6: Half-Day*
Thursday, June 7: Half-Day with Picnic (no sack lunch)

Leave a Comment